Happy Holiday and a Joyous New Year.

I just want to wish everyone the happiest of holidays and a joyous new year! When I started this blog back in March, as a way of showcasing new work and also to celebrate all the amazing artists, designers and creators I love, I never dreamed I would get as huge a response as I have had. Two hundred plus posts, hundreds of comments, and thousands of visitors later, I feel really lucky to have a great outlet that many of you enjoy reading as well. There’s some more content coming in the next couple of weeks, but just wanted to extend my appreciation and holiday cheer now.

Here’s to an even brighter and better 2011!

Inspired?

